MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Trevor Bauer
ERA W-L K
2.20 2-1 42
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 1/17/1991 Birthplace: North Hollywood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 25 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 3-1, allowing one run on four hits and six walks in 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Thursday. Bauer struck out three, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. Bauer struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 2-1, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Monday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and six walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Thursday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Saturday. Bauer struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.